Jackson Farmers
Printer Friendly VersionPrinter Friendly Version

 

 

Location Phone/Number Fax/Number Email Address
Effingham (913) 833-2070 (913) 833-2090 Effingham@jacksonfarmers.com 
    Location Manager Rsprang@jacksonfarmers.com
    Asst. Manager Tstutz@jacksonfarmers.com
    Refined Fuel Sales Dhinz@jacksonfarmers.com
Holton (Main Office) (785) 364-3161 (785) 364-2940 Holton@jacksonfarmers.com
    General Manager DarlaL@jacksonfarmers.com
    Operations Manager Gamon@jacksonfarmers.com
    Controller Wedmonds@jacksonfarmers.com
    Store Manager Kmoore@jacksonfarmers.com
    Accounts Recievable Nporter@jacksonfarmers.com
    Accounts Payable Kbales@jacksonfarmers.com
    Web Support Support@jacksonfarmers.com
Holton Elevator (785) 364-2671 (785) 364-2075 Agronomy@jacksonfarmers.com
    Agronomy Manager Dholliday@jacksonfarmers.com
    Agronomy Advisor Jschreyer@jacksonfarmers.com
Holton Feedmill (785) 364-2966 (785) 364-2940 Mbloom@jacksonfarmers.com
Lancaster (913) 874-2510 (913) 874-4941 Lancaster@jacksonfarmers.com
    Location Manager
Grain Merchandiser
Grain@jacksonfarmers.com
     Agronomy Advisor DaLocke@landolakes.com
Meriden (785) 484-3360 (785) 484-3451 Meriden@jacksonfarmers.com
    Location Manager BenS@jacksonfarmers.com
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN